Lendermarket Recensioner

: 113
0% Skulle handla här igen

Mest relevanta positiva recension

  2024-05-09
Issues solved and everything i
After experiencing liquidity issues and difficulty receiving payments with Lendermarket in the pa...Läs vidare
Rui de Almeida

Mest relevanta negativa recension

  2024-05-07
Total Scam
Was using it since 2023. and haven't received a cent back from them and doesn't seem like I will....Läs vidare
AJ

Mest röster recension

  2023-10-22
Do not invest your money here
Do not invest your money here. I am an experienced P2P investor and went out of Lendermarket/ Cre...Läs vidare
Christian Arnold

Recensioner (113)

  (21)

 (18)

  (9)

  (10)

  (55)

  • Inga recensioner än!

    Hitta företag som du har erfarenhet av och skriv recensioner! Dina recensioner bidrar till en transparent marknad och förbättrar företagens tillförlitlighet..

  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Höchste Zinsen auf dem P2P Markt!

    Die höchsten Zinsen auf dem P2P Markt gibt es bei Lendermarket (Creditstar Group)! Ich finde die Platform super, weil: - Dauerhaft hohe Zinsen von 15-17% ! - Einfach Bedienung - Übersichtliche Website - auch auf Deutsch - IMMER Kredite verfügbar! - Kein Cashtrack wie auf vielen anderen Platformen - Man muss nicht ständig kontrolieren ob das Geld investiert ist - Ich sehe Lendermarket als langfriste Geldanlage - Da man hier nicht sofort wieder an sein Geld kommt, sollte man nur Geld Investieren welches man die nächsten 12-24 Monate nicht braucht. - Ähnlich wie bei einer Geldanlage in Festgeld - Ich wähle hier Kredite mit 0-12 Monaten Laufzeit - Zu Beachten: Es gibt verlängerungsfriten von bis zu 6 Monaten + 2 Monate Verzug. Das rechne ich meiner gewählten Laufzeit hinzu um zu wissen wann ich spätestens wieder an mein Geld komme. - Ausstehende Zahlungen (Pending payments) gibt es regelmäßig auf Lendermarket, diese werden jedoch nach 10 Tagen mit 18% weiter verzinst. - Mir ist egal ob ich Rückzahlungen über den Autoinvest sofort wieder investiere, oder über die Ausstehende Zahlungen meine Zinsen verdiene. - Mein Geld bleit somit immer investiert, mit hohen Zinen - Da es die Creditstar Group seit 2010 gibt und bis jetzt keine Ausfälle gab, bin ich hier sehr entspannt.


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Soweit ich weiß ist das die Plattform

    Soweit ich weiß, ist das die P2P-Plattform, die die höchsten Renditen anbietet. Im Endeffekt laufen die 18% Kredite (zumindest bei mir) aber wohl fast alle in die Rückkaufgarantie, was die tatsächliche Rendite natürlich schmälert... denn sobald ein Kredit überfällig wird, bekommt man für die Zeit dazwischen keine Zinsen mehr. Bisher kam es in der Vergangenheit, wie man vielerorts lesen kann, wohl zu starken Verzögerungen bei Auszahlung bzw. Rückkaufgarantie-Abwicklung, aber momentan kann ich da nichts negatives berichten. Ich habe mir ca. 15-16% ausgerechnet, wenn die 18%-Kredite nach 60 Tagen rückgekauft werden... das reicht mir allemal. Die leichte Unsicherheit (auch durch den häufigen CEO-Wechsel), sorgt aber auch dafür, dass ich hier erst mal bei 500 Euro stoppe, bis tatsächlich nennenswert Geld heraus kommt. Bisher sind seit 6.9.2023 bis heute (15.10.2023) erst 2,58 Euro wieder raus gekommen. Das ist immer noch doppelt so viel wie man bei div. "Hausbanken" (Tagesgeld oder auch Festgeld) bekommen würde. ;)


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Firma się rozwija

    Z lendermarket jestem od ponad roku. Przez ten czas widać jak bardzo platforma się zmieniła i poprawiała działanie systemów. Dziś w ramach nowej akcji zadzwonił do mnie opiekun w moim języku czyli POLSKIM !!! Uważam to za ogromny plus bo miałem kilka pytań i udało mi się rozwiać wszelkie wątpliwości. Pan powiedział że możliwe, iż z czasem będzie to stała możliwość jednak na chwilę obecną testują tą funkcję. Lendermarket ja jestem za tym aby zostało to na stałe !!!! Dla osób które nadal się wahają lub nie są pewnie co do platformy powiem tak. Opóźnienia w spłacie są, były i zawsze będą i to nie zależy od platformy tylko od ludzi którzy czasem nie mają jak spłacić zobowiązania. Ja cieszę się z tego, ponieważ Lendermakrekt i tak zawsze oddaje mi moje środki a dzięki opóźnieniom otrzymuje dodatkowe oprocentowanie :D. Mam nadzieję że firma będzie rozwijać się w tą stronę i trzymam za nich kciuki. Warto doceniać fakt, że inwestujecie w zmiany.


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    As a user with 3 years of experience

    As a user with 3 years of experience, I must say that this platform is one of the most profitable in the market. On average, my personal yearly return since November 2022 is approximately 18%. The average return for the last 3 months is around 16.3%. The average delayed loans since January 2023 are about 70.2%. This appears riskier compared to other platforms like Mintos, however, the return is higher too. The auto-investment and statement functionality are brilliant. The user has the ability to diversify between multiple originators from different countries. Last year, Lendermarket experienced payment issues, with many loans going into pending payment status. Nonetheless, the company is trying to resolve these problems and continues with repayments, which makes me believe in the company's bright future.


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Issues solved and everything in a good way.

    After experiencing liquidity issues and difficulty receiving payments with Lendermarket in the past, I'm pleased to say that the platform has significantly improved. I have since recovered and safely withdrawn all my invested funds, gaining confidence in the platform once again. I will keep all interests and gains reinvested, showing my commitment to the platform. If things continue to go well and my confidence remains high, I may consider investing more in the future. Kudos to Lendermarket for addressing the issues and providing a better experience for investors.


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Total Scam

    Was using it since 2023. and haven't received a cent back from them and doesn't seem like I will. I turned off all AI portfolio strategies very long time ago but somehow they decided to turn them on without my consent and I have no access to information when and how they did it. This information doesn't appear in the interface. Neither can I see any history of active and finished investments. It shows that I have 0 investments made and 0 active. All I see is that my money is somewhere invested and is more than 31 days late and I cant get it back. Support is totally useless. They don't reply directly to my questions or even ignore them. Trying to communicate with them for almost a month but haven't got any solutions. Only links to useless articles .


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    I wrote a one star review when my money…

    I wrote a one star review when my money was held-up for 2 months. After that they found a work-around with a special Verif.me link that allowed me to use my post-brexit UK passport of driving licence as ID to withdraw money. First time round I missed the deadline to use it but now after 3 months I am re-verified and seem to have access to my money! I am no longer able to edit the previous diary of events and might delete it and write a new one from scratch. If you ask me what I think of the technical support people who found a solution, I want to give them a hug. If you ask me what I think of a savings institution that forgets how to repay a category of customers on some technical excuse, I still find the account bizarre and will not be investing quite so much with them in future.


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Clarification on Amounts Pending for Several Weeks

    Good night, After contacting you, I received a response from you the very next day (less than 24 hours later). With this first aspect I notice that the customer support service has improved, my rating increasing when I immediately receive the information that the amount in question will be paid, without causing me any indifference, in installments within 1 month. I hope that the customer service continues like this, but also that, in return, the percentage of money pending for many weeks will decrease. I hope to continue your market for a long time, I hope so. Compliments Diogo Marques


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Llevo un par de años invirtiendo en…

    Llevo un par de años invirtiendo en esta plataforma, si que es cierto que he tenido muuchos retrasos y problemas y mi dinero ha estado bloqueado durante bastante tiempo. Sin embargo, veo que llevan unos meses tratando de solucionar esto pues en Marzo me dieron un plan de pago y cumplieron, en abril me han dado otro plan y espero ir recuperando el dinero, también ha mejorado el sistema de soporte y retirada, que funciona en cuestión de 1 día. Entonces veo que se están tomando decisiones para mejorar su situación y esta tratando de recuperar la confianza de los inversores


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Good experience

    I have been using Lendermarket for 3 months now, i deposited 1000€, and for the moment the investments are being good, some of them get delayed, as the lenders conditions, but my estartegy is to get hte ones which doesnt delay the payments, or delays them the shorter time, so for now is working great, and they are working on beenregulated as one mail said. I have also retired some money because of this new regulation, just for adding it again after.


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Pending Payment...

    Pending Payment... Edit : Dreadful Joke when you send a request to the support : "Thanks for your message. We're currently facing a high volume of messages. We'll get back to you as soon as possible. For enquiries relating to Lendermarket 2.0 - including the transfer of Available Balances, please visit our Comprehensive Overview. For help checking returns following Pending Payment releases please visit your Account Statement or our explainer video on Pending Payments."


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    MÁS DE 1 AÑO SIN QUE ME DEVUELVAN EL DINERO

    Empecé a invertir en LenderMarket en enero del 2022. Todo fue bastante bien, invirtiendo en diferentes originadores de préstamos (gran parte en Creditstar), y recibiendo lo invertido más los intereses (algunos con retraso). Desde marzo/abril de 2023 hasta hoy, tengo más del 90% de mi cartera en pendiente de pago, sin ninguna explicación por parte de LenderMarket y Creditstar. ¿Hasta cuando durará este silencio?


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    It's a scam

    It's a scam! I've been waiting for pending payments for over a year and my money is not gonna see my bank account for sure as they postopone the payments 6 times... It's a total scam, run by clowns...Don't lose money. I've lost over 6k euros in this baloon.


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Des prêts en attente de paiement…

    Des prêts en attente de paiement depuis.....novembre 2023. Aucune communication, pas de dates de versements prévus....du grand n'importe quoi.


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    No hay forma de que publiquen mi…

    No hay forma de que publiquen mi opinion negativa , a pesar de haber aportado documentación , hagan caso de la experiencia de las otras personas , los bloqueos y demás es lo mismo que me ha pasado a mi , si se produce algun cambio modificare esta reseña.


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Lost all my trust - Scam!

    At the beginning, I was very excited while investing on Lendermarket's platform. The returns seem great, the platform is user-friendly. HOWEVER, NOW I FEEL LIKE I WILL NOT SEE MY INVESTED MONEY AGAIN. It's been several months that my money is blocked in pending payments and the support is non-existant. It feels like a complete scam. I sent two emails to inquire about the situation, I never got a reply. So please don't fall for this trap.


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Huele raro

    Invertí en varios préstamos que ya terminaron hace unos meses, pero aún así todos ellos siguen con retrasos y no me dan visibilidad desde la plataforma de cuándo estará disponible. El dinero está bloqueado y parece sospechoso que se alargue tanto en el tiempo...


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Plusieurs sommes sur plusieurs banques…

    Plusieurs sommes sur plusieurs banques en attente de paiement par les banques. Les prêts étant arrivés à échéance. Impossible de retirer les fonds investis depuis plusieurs mois alors que les prêts sont terminés. Mauvaise expérience à eviter


  • Beställning

    Tjänst

    Prissättning

    Leverans

    Skulle handla här igen
    Totalt

    Beware of Lendermarket - Scam Alert!

    Beware! Lendermarket is a scam! Since 2023, I've been patiently waiting for my money, but they've failed to transfer it. There's been no response, no customer service, and no guarantee of receiving your funds back. It feels like a complete scam. What's worse, the original company behind Lendermarket is registered in Estonia, not in the UK as they claim. Furthermore, the owner doesn't even reside or pay taxes in the UK. It's a scam, pure and simple, operating in a mafia-like fashion. If you're lucky, you might get a response within 9-15 business days. But overall, the service is abysmal, the platform is horrendous, and one can only speculate how they're using our invested money.


Andra personer tittade också på